IPAC SA Executive

Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn

Members Area
Chapters Chapters Close

IPAC Canada

IPAC Southern Alberta

Back to IPAC Canada
IPAC SA Executive

IPAC Southern Alberta (IPAC SA) 

2017 Chapter Executive

President: Grant Moir
grant.moir@ahs.ca

President Elect: vacant 

Secretary/Membership: Heather MacLaurin 
heather.maclaurin@ahs.ca

Treasurer: Kim Houde
kim.houde@ahs.ca

Education Coordinator: Kristine Cannon 
kristine.cannon@ahs.ca

Seminar/Fund-Raising Coordinator: Melissa Eyben
melissa.eyben@ahs.ca

Webmaster: Dione Kolodka
dione.kolodka@ahs.ca

 

Committees and Interest Groups:

EDUCATION & EDUCATION CORE COMMITTEE
Gwyneth Meyers and Heidi O'Grady
gwyneth.meyers@albertahealthservices.ca 
heidi.o'grady@albertahealthservices.ca

IPAC MENTOR PROGRAM GROUP
Alison Devine
alison.devine@albertahealthservices.ca

MEMBERSHIP & MEMBERSHIP CORE COMMITTEE - IPAC CANADA
Heather MacLaurin and Jennifer Happe
heather.maclaurin@albertahealthservices.ca 
jennifer.happe@albertahealthservices.ca

NETWORK OF NETWORKS INTEREST GROUP
Bernice Heinrichs and Jennifer Happe   bernice.heinrichs@albertahealthservices.ca 
jennifer.happe@albertahealthservices.ca

STANDARDS & GUIDELINES COMMITTEE
Dione Kolodka
dione.kolodka@albertahealthservices.ca
DIALYSIS INTEREST GROUP
Joseph Kaunda
joseph.kaunda@albertahealthservices.ca

LONG TERM CARE INTEREST GROUP
Lisa Mackey, Karen Cargill and Alison Devine
lisa.c.mackey@albertahealthservices.ca 
karen.cargill@albertahealthservices.ca  
alison.devine@albertahealthservices.ca 

PEDIATRICS AND NEONATAL INTEREST GROUP
Linda Kamhuka  linda.kamhuka@albertahealthservices.ca
ONCOLOGY INTEREST GROUP
Roberta McCombie and Ericka Oakes
roberta.mccombie@albertahealthservices.ca 
ericka.oakes@albertahealthservices.ca 
 

COMMUNITY HEALTHCARE INTEREST GROUP
Heather MacLaurin, Lorinda Stuber and Renate Braul
heather.maclaurin@albertahealthservices.ca 
lorinda.stuber@albertahealthservices.ca 
renate.braul@albertahealthservices.ca

 

ENVIRONMENTAL HYGIENE INTEREST GROUP
Gord Platt, Brenda Marks, Tony Abboud and Michelle Platt                                        Gord.platt@sealedair.com 
brenda@surfacemedical.ca
tony@surfacemedical.ca
michelle.platt@albertahealthservices.ca

MENTAL HEALTH INTEREST GROUP
Renate Braul and Michelle Platt                         
renate.braul@albertahealthservices.ca
michelle.platt@albertahealthservices.ca
PRE-HOSPITAL AND FIRST RESPONDERS INTEREST GROUP
Grant Moir                                    
grant.moir@albertahealthservices.ca
SURVEILLANCE / APPLIED EPIDEMIOLOGY INTEREST GROUP
Jennifer Happe and Kristine Cannon                jennifer.happe@albertahealthservices.ca
kristine.cannon@albertahealthservices.ca
CARDIAC INTEREST GROUP
Isabelle Tremblay
isabelle.tremblay@albertahealthservices.ca
HEALTHCARE FACILITY DESIGN AND CONSTRUCTION INTEREST GROUP
Joseph Kaunda
joseph.kaunda@albertahealthservices.ca
REPROCESSING INTEREST GROUP
Maureen Kano, Karen Cargill and Kim Houde maureen.kano@albertahealthservices.ca karen.cargill@albertahealthservices.ca kim.houde@albertahealthservices.ca